Robot Guy (aka Falcotron)

12 08 2008

3D is a wiked thing but sooo complicated. I started tinkering with 3D in 98 with a liitle app called infiniD on the Mac. This is when I was a big Mac fan. Looking back I don’t know why I was, OS 7.5 or whatever it was sucked donkey balls. Anyway, when I jumped to PC I got my hands on 3D Studio then on to Maya. It’s been a love hate relationship with 3D, but overall I do enjoy results you can potentially get. This guy was created so I can teach my self how to rig joints and all that great stuff. Took awhile to get my head around it and I’m still having issues. I call him Falcotron. It means nothing outside of sounding Japanese robot-ish.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

